In My Mailbox

http://www.thestorysiren.com/
Purchased
Wintertown by Stephen Emond
If I Stay by Gayle Forman
Where She Went by Gayle Forman
I’ve been eagerly awaiting the release of Wintertown so I went and got myself a copy pretty quickly. I also finally got copies of If I Stay and Where She Went. It’s about time. I love those books and owning them makes me want to re-read them. But I immediately loaned the first one out to a friend. I hope she loves it!
For Review
Life Is But a Dream by Brian James (Around the World ARC Tours
Moonlight and Oranges by Elise Stephens (Booktrope)
The Prosperous Heart by Julia Cameron (Penguin Audio)
D.C. Dead by Stuart Woods (Penguin Audio)
The Devil’s Elixir by Raymond Khoury (Penguin Audio)
Lawe’s Justice by Lora Leigh (Penguin Audio)

Huge thanks to Penguin for sending me a ton of audiobooks. I have no idea how I’m going to get through all of those. A few of them are not really my usual genre, but I’m going to give all of them a try. I also want to give a shout out to Booktrope. They not only sent me a review copy, but two giveaway copies of Moonlight and Oranges. Be looking for that next month.

Library
Splish, Splash, Splat! by Rob Scotton
I can’t resist Splat and this is the only one I haven’t read yet. There’s also another one coming out next ear. So excited! Splat is the cutest thing ever!

This is my last IMM for a couple of weeks. I’m leaving for Germany on Friday and I won’t be back until after Christmas. It should be fun. I’m going to schedule some posts to go up while I’m gone, but I won’t be able to respond to comments until I get back. I don’t even what to think about what my Google Reader will look like.

What did you get in your mailbox?
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Great IMM. I loved If I Stay and have Where She Wait waiting in my bookshelf for me to make some time. The rest of your books look good (I recenlty starting listening to audiobooks in my car and I love it!)Have a great trip!

    Reply
  2. Life Is But A Dream sounds amazing! And the Gayle Forman books are sooo good. Enjoy! ReutMy IMM: reutreads.wordpress.com/in-my-mailbox-29/

    Reply
  3. Great Mailbox this week!If you have a moment, please come and show your support for either Hermione or Katniss – HereMy Mailbox

    Reply
  4. Ooh – awesome loot this week. Hope you enjoy all your reads.

    Reply
  5. Great IMM! Your blog layout is so cute, too. I'm looking forward to reading both books by Gayle Forman. Life is But a Dream is also on my wishlist. Can't wait to read that one. Hope you enjoy! 🙂

    Reply
  6. I'm so intrigued by Wintertown it's gotten great reviews!GiselleXpresso Reads

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,316 hits
