In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren in which book bloggers share the books they’ve gotten in the past week.

Don’t Breathe a Word by Holly Cupala
Fury by Elizabeth Miles
The Perfect Play by Jaci Burton
Splat the Cat by Rob Scotton
Back to School, Splat by Rob Scotton
Charlie St. Cloud by Ben Sherwood
Bel Canto by Ann Patchett
The Bermudez Triangle by Maureen Johnson
Hold Still by Nina LaCour
Healer by Carol Cassella
The Reincarnationist by M.J. Rose

The Amber Spyglass by Philip Pullman
Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning
Dreamfever by Karen Marie Moning

Here are some things I got from NetGalley:

Exclusively Yours by Shannon Stacey
The Game of Love by Jeanette Murray
The Battle Sylph by L.J. McDonald
Golden by Joely Sure Burkhart

Feel free to leave a link to your IMM, so I can drop by.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

14 Comments

  1. I haven't heard of those, but I do love vampires!! I hope you enjoy them!Here's my IMM!

    Reply
  2. Fury looks so good!! And I love Shannon Stacey's books! I hope you enjoy all you got!Here's my IMM!

    Reply
  3. Exclusively Yours sounds great! Happy Reading! :)Lisa @ Lost in LiteratureMy IMM

    Reply
  4. Oh you got some of the Fever series, I absolutely adore those books! Don't Breathe a Word is on my list too, it sounds amazing. Enjoy all your books!

    Reply
  5. I love Splat the Cat!! I am jealous that you got Fury! I hope you enjoy them!

    Reply
  6. Great set! I've been wanting to read Bel Canto for a long time. Splat the Cat sounds cute.My IMM

    Reply
  7. I haven't read any of Moore's vampire books but I love a lot of his other ones.My IMM

    Reply
  8. I hadn't heard of any of these books before. :O They sound pretty interesting.Hope you enjoy your books and audiobooks!~Jennie

    Reply
  9. I've been looking forward to reading Fury. Can't wait to see what you think. Happy reading!

    Reply
  10. These books sound good! I hope you enjoy them!

    Reply
  11. The Bermudez Triangle is such an underrated book. I hope you like it!My IMM is over here, if you want to check it out. :)Angel

    Reply
  12. I haven't heard of any of those, but I hope you enjoy them!!Stop by my blog

    Reply
  13. i forgot about charlie st cloud, i wanted to see that movie when it was out. enjoy!

    Reply
  14. Wow! I'm surprised these aren't a little better known. I can't remember how I heard of them because it was ages ago, but they're hilarious. Thank you all for stopping by!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,296 hits
