In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren in which book bloggers share the books they’ve gotten in the past week.

For Review
Coming Up For Air by Patti Callahan Henry
Dark Souls by Paula Morris (Around the World ARC Tours)
Wedlocked by Bonnie Trachtenberg (Pump Up You Book)
Purchased
Bloodfever by Karen Marie Moning
Faefever by Karen Marie Moning
Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen
Impossible by Nancy Werlin
Dark Life by Kat Falls
I went to 2nd and Charles… again. But I find some hardcovers for my library, so it was a good trip. I also found some study materials for the GRE. They’re for the 2011-2012 test, so that’s nice. I’m upping my study time this week. It will probably take away from some of my reading time, but I need to be prepared when I take the test. 
E-books
Notorious by Nicola Cornick
The Iron Knight by Julie Kagawa
I picked up Michelle Franklin’s book that was on tour (or maybe still is). After reading some of the guest posts, I got interested and decided I’d read it for myself. I know I already have a ton of e-books to read. I’ll get to it eventually. I got a couple of things from NetGalley. I’m so excited about The Iron Knight! I’m not reading it immediately, but I’ll definitely get to it before the release. I’ve started Notorious. Though I won’t be able to finish it before the release date, I’m still going to review it. It’s already very intriguing. 
What did you get in your mailbox?
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. What a great assortment of books. New follower. Come visit me over at Livre De Amour-Books of Love Blog.

    Reply
  2. Nice. All look like great reads! I haven't gotten around to reading e-books though, I wonder how that pans out. Will check periodically for your reviews of these lovely books you have here.If you have the time, do visit my IMM:http://gatheringbooks.wordpress.com/2011/07/24/in-my-mailbox-6-hurrah-to-book-prizes-arriving-in-the-mail/

    Reply
  3. You have a nice list of books in your mailbox this week. I really enjoyed the Fever Series.Happy Reading,Book Sniffers Anonymous

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,296 hits
