WoW: Forever by Maggie Stiefvater

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that readers are eagerly awaiting.

Forever (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #3)
by Maggie Stiefvater
Release Date: July 12, 2011

The thrilling conclusion to #1 bestselling Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy from Maggie Stiefvater.

In Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. In Linger, they fought to be together. Now, in Forever, the stakes are even higher than before. Wolves are being hunted. Lives are being threatened. And love is harder and harder to hold on to as death comes closing in.

I am oh-so-excited about this. The last book left me really needing this one and I feel like I’ve been waiting a century. I’ve already pre-ordered it. I’m sure there are others excited about this one.

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. A nice choice! I have only read book 1 in this series.My WoW, http://obsessionwithbooks.blogspot.comHave a nice week 🙂

    Reply
  2. I've only read the first book in The Wolves of Mercy Falls series but I loved it, so I'm pretty excited about Forever's release as well. Great pick! 🙂Here's my WoW picks!

    Reply
  3. This is definitely a much anticipated book and I will be among those who will be reading it as soon as it is released. Great pick!

    Reply
  4. I love the series! I haven't started the second book yet but I hope I'll read it before the third comes out! ❤

    Reply
  5. This book was good! I got an ARC (from a request I sent ages ago! You can imagine my surprise!) You'll totally enjoy this!

    Reply
  6. I still haven't read Linger yet! I will have to get on it soon ready for this book : )My WoWSuzanne @ Under the Covers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,299 hits
