It’s Monday! What are you reading?

It’s Monday! What are you reading? is hosted by Book Journey. For this meme, bloggers post what they finished last week, what they’re currently reading, and what they plan to start this week.

Recently Finished
ImpossibleInsightWither (The Chemical Garden Trilogy)His Elle - BDSM erotica
Impossible by Nancy Werlin
Insight by Jamie Magee
Wither (Chemical Garden #1) by Lauren DeStefano
His Elle by Jemima Valentino

Currently Reading
To Tame a Highland Warrior (Highlander, Book 2)Where She WentHeartsBlood (Praxis)
To Tame a Highland Warrior (Highlander #2) by Karen Marie Moning
Where She Went (If I Stay #2) by Gayle Forman
Heartsblood by Carolyn McCray

Up Next
The Emerald Atlas (Books of Beginning)The Sandalwood Tree: A NovelJust Listen
The Emerald Atlas by John Stephens
The Sandalwood Tree by Elle Newmark
Just Listen by Sarah Dessen

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Emerald Atlas and the Sandalwood Tree both sound really good. Enjoy!

    Reply
  2. How was Wither? I'm so anxious to read it. And Where She Went too. Just Listen is also good. I only finished 1 book last week and it was awesome!Chel @ The Procrastinator's Corner

    Reply
  3. I'm interested ot hear your thoughts on Where She Went. I've heard that it lives up to is expectations. This is my first time visiting your lovely blog (I'm now following). Happy reading this week and here is my Monday post: http://handsandhome.blogspot.com/2011/03/its-monday-what-are-you-reading_20.html

    Reply
  4. I just finished Impossible too. I have two new projects coming up. My reading load will be out of control next month. Come see what I read.

    Reply
  5. So many of these look great!

    Reply
  6. I would love to join this meme but I've only read one book with midterms LOL and now I'm on spring break and well I must make time. I am trying to be more pro-active with my reading but I still think you will kick my butt every time LOL!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,284 hits
