It’s Monday! What are you reading?

It’s Monday! What are you reading? is hosted by Book Journey. For this meme, bloggers post what they finished last week, what they’re currently reading, and what they plan to start this week.


Recently Finished
Perfect Fifths: A Jessica Darling NovelAlong for the RideUntamableRed Glove (Curse Workers, Book 2)
Perfect Fifths (Jessica Darling #5) by Megan McCafferty (read review here)
Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen (read review here)
Untamable by Becca Dale (review coming 3.9.11)
Red Glove (Curse Workers #2) by Holly Black (review coming soon)

Currently Reading
Jane EyreThe Time MachineInsightLock and Key
Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
The Time Machine by H.G. Wells
Insight by Jamie Magee
Lock and Key by Sarah Dessen

Up Next
Wither (The Chemical Garden Trilogy)Vesper: A Deviants Novel
Wither (Chemical Garden #1) by Lauren DeStefano
Vesper (Deviants #1) by Jeff Sampson

I was obviously having one of those weeks where I needed some variety. So I loaded a couple of extra books onto my ereader. My mood and taste have shifted so much this week. It really helped. I’m not in a hurry on most of the books I began, which is good. The only ones I need to read quickly is Insight.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I have not read anything by Sarah Dessen yet! I need to read a book by her soon. I have head great things about her books.Happy Reading! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Glad to see that you picked up another Sarah Dessen book! Check out "This Lullabye" if you haven't yet…it's one of my favorites of hers.Looking forward to what you think about Wither…I've heard all good things so far. Happy reading!Erin @ Quitting My Day Job

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,449 hits
