Follow Friday

Follow Friday is a weekly meme hosted by Parajunkee.

What are your plans for this fabulous day? 


Answer: Well, my boyfriend came from Atlanta to have Christmas with my family. We’re going to my uncle’s house tonight to celebrate with my dad’s side of the family. We’re playing dirty santa with gag gifts, which should be a lot of fun. Then, we’ll come back here and both my brothers, my sister-in-law, and my nephews will come to spend the night. We’ll hang out and watch Christmas movies, play cards, and my dad will read “Twas the Night Before Christmas.” It’s a lot of fun. I love our family traditions. Tomorrow we’ll wake up, open presents, my brother and his wife will make breakfast, then we’ll go to my grandmother’s house to celebrate with my mom’s side of the family. I’m really excited just writing this. I love Christmas!

So, let me wish everyone a very Merry Christmas. I’ll probably have a fun blog post about Christmas with pictures. For now, I’ll let Eli (my youngest nephew) wish you Merry Christmas. He’s so cute!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Merry Christmas! Jen

    Reply
  2. Stopping by from the FF! Happy Holiday!Mad Scientisthttp://madsteampunkery.blogspot.com

    Reply
  3. Aw he is so precious, Hope you have the Happiest of HolidaysXmas Eve Follow Friday

    Reply
  4. Hopping through. New follower! What an adorable little boy!I'll be working on Christmas, but I should just be able to be lazy and read b/c hopefully there will be no business.Merry Christmas!My FF

    Reply
  5. Merry Christmas to you and yours!!!

    Reply
  6. Merry Christmas, I hope Santa brought you lots of books & goodies!http://readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.blogspot.com

    Reply
  7. New follower hopping through! Would love it if you'd visit my site when you get a chance!Kristin@MyBookishWays

    Reply
  8. A new follower from Follow Friday šŸ˜€ (also a future librarian)~ibenBorough of Books

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,316 hits
