Mailbox Monday

Mailbox Monday is on tour! This month it’s being hosted by She Reads and She Reads. This is a weekly meme created by The Printed Page where book bloggers show off the books they received, picked up from the library, or bought at the book store.

I had such a huge week last week that I didn’t have much of one this week. I did win an ARC of Matched, which I’m super excited about. I’ve been really excited about that book and I can’t wait for it to get here so I read it. So here’s the one book I got this week.



For Review
American Rose: A Nation Laid Bare: The Life and Times of Gypsy Rose Lee

Next Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. I saw this on another blog. Hope it's a good read!

    Reply
  2. I loved Matched…hope you do too. Jen @ I Read Banned Books.

    Reply
  3. I have seen this on a few blogs. It looks interesting. Enjoy!

    Reply
  4. I have this one also…I am excited to read it…hope you enjoy it!

    Reply
  5. Hadn't read this one. Enjoy

    Reply
  6. Hope you enjoy it.

    Reply
  7. Letting you know that I love reading your blog and HERE is an award 😀

    Reply
  8. I've seen this one around. I'm anxious to see the reviews. Enjoy!!

    Reply
  9. I've seen this one around too. Enjoy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,291 hits
