*CLOSED* Giveaway!

Here’s the deal. I pre-ordered Mockingjay months before it came out. Well, apparently there was some issue with the processing and I thought it had been cancelled so I went out and picked up a copy the day after it came out. Well, I was wrong about it being cancelled. It showed up at my house today. So I have two copies of Mockingjay. That means a free book to anyone that’s interested. I’m kind of afraid everyone’s read it by now, but if you haven’t and you want it for free just fill out this form before Sept 18th.

By the way, I’m all about sharing the love so this IS international. So, those of you not in the US, enter away and we’ll figure something out later if you win.

Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. only count me in if this is international, thanks

    Reply
  2. It is international. Sorry for not specifying.

    Reply
  3. I just stumbled upon your blog and am now a follower. I look forward to reading your reviews.

    Reply
  4. Hey I just posted this on my site and on win a book. Good Luck with your new blog!http://winabook.westofmars.com/2010/09/12/mockingjay-by-suzanne-collins/

    Reply
  5. I've heard alot about this book. Thank you for making this international (:I'm a new follower via GFC

    Reply
  6. thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!! 😀 I haven't read Mockingjay yet (& I feel like the only one who hasn't!)

    Reply
  7. Oh wow, yay, another Alabamian book blogger 🙂 Makes me happy, giving you a follow, and entering this awesome contest!

    Reply
  8. So cool. ^^ Thanks for the giveaway.

    Reply
  9. Thank you for the giveaway!

    Reply
  10. Thanks for doing this giveaway! 🙂

    Reply
  11. Thanks for the giveaway – that's a very kind thing to do. :)And thank you for submitting it to the Book Contest Directory.Tina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,316 hits
