Blog Hop/Follow Friday

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy-for-Books and is an awesome way to for book bloggers to interact and find each other. Such a wonderful idea! There’s a new question every week that all the participating blogs have to answer. This week she’s asked us to leave a link to our favorite post or review from our blog.

Answer: My favorite review is probably the first one I posted. It was for The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson. I just feel like it is the best written review. I actually felt like I explained why I loved it so much.

Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee. This is another meme that helps book bloggers connect. The featured blog this week is Reading Angel. Parajunkee asks “ebook or print?”

Answer: I really haven’t made up my mind about ebooks. I usually read things in print, though I do listen to audiobooks at work, but I always specify that in reviews. I’m just not sure about the ereaders because I like having a book in my hands. I imagine I’ll actually get one someday since they are pretty convenient. I think I would choose the Sony Reader though.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Hi! I'm visiting from the FF! I hope your having a great day! Feel free to come visit me if you want. I have a YA book giveaway going on. ( : http://acozyreaderscorner.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. Discovered your blog via the Hop. I'm looking forward to reading your reviews!

    Reply
  3. Hi! Found you through Follow Friday and the blog hop… and now I'm a follower!!Please stop by my blog and check out my giveaway!www.littlesqueed.blogspot.com

    Reply
  4. Happy Friday!!I'm doing the Blog Hop and Follow Friday and wanted to stop by and say hello.Have a great weekend!I am a old follower.http://romancebookjunkies.blogspot.com

    Reply
  5. Hi there,Hopping over via hop! Lovely blog have here, it's all so organised πŸ˜› This week i'm trying REALLY hard to reach 300 so for every new follower I get they will get a new one too! So hop on over!Take care,Lisa (Badass Bookie) xxhttp://badassbookie.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  6. Hopping on over to say hi! And I left a comment on your Gargoyle post. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. Hello! I'm an old follower just stopping by to say hello!!Please accept this award for your blog One Lovely Blog Award

    Reply
  8. Hey there! Thanks for visiting my site. :)I'm reading The Gargoyle right now! I'm terrified of spoilers, so I haven't read any reviews yet. But I've bookmarked yours so I can read it once I've finished!Have a nice weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,285 hits
