Blog Hop/Follow Friday

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy-for-Books and is an awesome way to for book bloggers to interact and find each other. Such a wonderful idea! There’s a new question every week that all the participating blogs have to answer. This week’s question is “Do you judge a book by it’s cover?”

Answer: Sometimes. There have been plenty of times that I’ve read books with covers I didn’t particularly like. I do sometimes pick up books because they have a pretty cover though.

Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee. This is another meme that helps book bloggers connect. The featured blog this week is Candace. Parajunkee asks “what is your favorite brick and mortar book store?”

Answer: My favorite is probably Barnes & Noble. I just love their nice hardcover editions of things like Grimm’s fairytales and The Divine Comedy. I’m going to buy some of them one day.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. Happy Friday!Just stopping by on the hop and follow Friday. I love to see all the different blog design and to make new friends. I'm now a follower.Have a great weekend!!http://romancebookjunkies.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. Hoppin' by from FF to say hello. –I enjoyed Kafka on the Shore …funny and imaginative! Come by and visit me some time… I do follow for follow.Have a great weekend!Jinkyhttp://booksthattugtheheart.blogspot.com

    Reply
  3. Just hopping by to check out your blog. I am a new follower πŸ™‚ Swing by and check out my site sometime http://bringmeanotherbook.blogspot.com/Have a great weekend!

    Reply
  4. Stopping by to check out your blog. I'm a new follower.~inspired KathyI Am A Reader, Not a Writer

    Reply
  5. Thanks for stopping by and following. I am a new follower as well. I am looking forward to your reviews.

    Reply
  6. Just found you through the Hop. I'm a new follower πŸ™‚ Feel free to check my blog out in your spare time, http://www.coffeetalereviews.blogspot.com

    Reply
  7. I'm your BBAW interview swapee and wanted to stop by and say hello!

    Reply
  8. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I'm a new follower. :)Happy reading!

    Reply
  9. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I hope you have a great weekend :)Danielle @:everylastpage.blogspot.comdanielledorewriting.blogspot.com

    Reply
  10. Hello dear. Thanks for stopping by my blog and for your lovely comment. See you later. Keep it shiny!

    Reply
  11. Thanks for visiting my blog and I appreciate the comments. I am a new follower.I hope you enjoyed your weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,291 hits
