Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop



Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy-for-Books and is an awesome way to for book bloggers to interact and find each other. Such a wonderful idea! There’s a new question every week that all the participating blogs have to answer. This week’s question is “How many blogs to you follow?”

Answer: I am currently following five blogs. This doesn’t mean much right now since I’m just getting started on mine. There are tons of blogs I want to check out, I just haven’t had the time to look at them yet. Give me time, and I’m sure I’ll be following more than I have time to look at.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. I am happy to be your very first follower as I was once a future librarian myself!I hope you will stop by my blog.

    Reply
  2. Here from the Hop. Nice blog – I really like your reviews.

    Reply
  3. Hi there, I'm stopping by from the Hop. Looks like your blog is off to a great start! Happy reading!

    Reply
  4. I remember when I just started it was only 3 then it just kept growing and still is. I'll say pretty great start!Speaking of 3…glad to say I'm officially your third follower!Paper, Pens & Lipgloss..

    Reply
  5. Just popping in via the hop to say hi and welcome! You've got a great start to your blog, I look forward to seeing more of your reviews and I'm glad to be your newest follower:) Have a great weekend!

    Reply
  6. I'm glad to find someone with a smaller number than mine in answer to that question. 😉 Good luck with your blog – looks like you're off to a good start.

    Reply
  7. Hi, I found you through the Hop. I love your blog layout — very clean and easy to read, and I like background graphic. I wonder what it says though! Is it German?

    Reply
  8. Came here via blog hopping/Follow me. Have a blast hopping to/following new blogs! Do check out my blog, everything distils into reading. I too am an eclectic reader!

    Reply
  9. Madigan, yes it is German. It's hard to tell what it says to me because it blurs out, the font is difficult to read, and I'm just not that great at German (yet). I did like it a lot though. Thanks for stopping by!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Currently Reading

  • Labels

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • FTC Disclosure

    Some of the books reviewed on this blog were sent to me by the author or publisher for review. I did not receive any payment in exchange for the review nor was I obligated to write a positive one. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own and may not necessarily agree with those of the author, the book's publisher and publicist or the readers of these reviews. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255, Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
  • Grab a button!

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,316 hits
